Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
card image

Mark Nichols

Mark Nichols

Mark.Nichols@incite-global.com

Senior Associate

Mark enjoys discovering what lies beyond the obvious in datasets, picking out insightful information and using it to inform strategic thinking for clients.

card image

William Choi

William Choi

William.Choi@incite-global.com

Senior Principal

William has extensive experience across both agency and client-side roles. While previously based in Hong Kong, William worked on numerous multi-market studies, and therefore brings a wealth of knowledge to the team.

card image

Ilsiyar Latypova

Ilsiyar Latypova

ilsiyar.latypova@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4946

I’m a new mum so a lot of my time outside of work is focused on family and friends. When I can, I love travelling to new places, exploring hidden beaches and swimming in the sea.

card image

Kieran Collins

Kieran Collins

kieran.collins@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7867 131554

card image

Charmain Haynes

Charmain Haynes

Charmain.Haynes@incite-global.com

With a focus on statistical analysis, market research and UX research, Charmain is passionate about helping clients solve business issues with specialisms in multi-market and mixed-methods projects.

card image

Calum East

Calum East

calum.east@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7880 064747

A few things important to me are friends, family and food. I can usually be found sampling the delights London has to offer, be it food, drink or experiences… or just watching the football.

card image

Bryce Clark

Bryce Clark

bryce.clark@incite-global.com
+1 (720) 238 2394

What’s important to me is making sure I (and my loved ones) stay healthy and balanced. I love to stay active through running, biking, hiking, swimming, and yoga, as well as connecting with my creativity and the earth through travel, gardening, bee keeping, photography and more.

card image

Tom Vogt

Tom Vogt

Tom.vogt@incite-global.com

Our microprocessor-based world is certainly magical, but the mechanical age’s charm still fascinates me; I enjoy bicycling, film photography, woodworking, wood and canvas aircraft, and mechanical watches. Sharing my enthusiasm with others and triggering ‘Aha’ moments gives me great joy.

Our people inspire us

Kate, London

I’ve been at Incite as Director of People and Culture for three years now, and it has been quite the ride! Starting my role working from home, then getting used to being in an office again and ‘meeting’ my colleagues; being acquired by STRAT7 and becoming part of a fantastic group of agencies; growing the Group People team; it’s been an exciting and challenging learning curve.

I work with brilliant ‘People’ people, both in my team and across the group, and together we are always looking to improve our ways of working and implement new initiatives, to increase people happiness, satisfaction and ultimately, retention.

Outside of the People team, I have the privilege of working alongside some of the best in the research business, people who are curious, thought-provoking and high-performing, always pushing to be better and do better for our clients. It is the best place that I have worked in my 20-year career; I have found a home amongst a bunch of inspiring, inquisitive, and highly interesting people.

Join our team

card image

Lucinda Darby

Lucinda Darby

lucinda.darby@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7792 998398

Happiest with a book in hand (and perhaps a glass of wine), whilst sat in the sun, with a cat on my lap. Can also be found wandering amongst local woods and fields getting my ‘green fix’.

Latest blog post

#Consumer health, #Healthcare, #pharma, #women's health

card image

Jon Tayler

Jon Tayler

jon.tayler@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7385 466020

Balance is important to me, just the right amount of family, friends, alone-time, work, exercise, idling, seriousness and silliness. You might be surprised by the amount of time I spend thinking about skateboarding.

Latest blog post
card image

Alex Owers

Alex Owers

alex.owers@incite-global.com

Senior Associate

With a passion for seeing the human behind the number, Alex brings a qualitative outlook to quantitative results to provide meaningful insights to clients.

card image

Pauline Harkin

Pauline Harkin

pauline.harkin@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4976

card image

Alex Moss

Alex Moss

alex.moss@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 378 1670

I have a passion for continual learning through new experiences. From attempting a new cuisine to moving to a new country, I feel the best way to grow is to put yourself in situations you haven’t had opportunity to before.

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

card image

Megan Bateman

Megan Bateman

megan.bateman@incite-global.com

Senior Principal

An experienced mixed-method Consultant. She’s adept in qualitative and quantitative research and relishes finding the nuggets of insight that steer our clients to profitable growth.

card image

Heidy De La Cruz

Heidy De La Cruz

heidy.delacruz@incite-global.com

I’m passionate about travelling and exploring new places. Learning new cultures and histories is something that I really enjoy and make me happy.  When I’m not at work, I like to socialize and connect with my family and friends.

card image

Carolina Starkhammar

Carolina Starkhammar

carolina.starkhammar@incite-global.com

Good intentions and compassion are important to me. In a world where you can be anything, be kind.

Beyond the workplace, I’m a massive cooking geek and love experimenting and perfecting my food game. I can sous vide the perfect 63 degree egg, brew kombucha and cure my own salmon.

Opportunities overseas

Alex, San Francisco

I joined Incite in 2016 – only my second full-time, ‘real’ job. I was drawn by the promise of a working environment that boasted interesting clients, interesting work, and interesting people. All three of those have rung very true in the intervening years and in combination support a truly engaging workplace that continues to challenge and evolve. Being surrounded by great people fosters ongoing, continuous development both through the London office where I started out, and the new opportunities I’ve experienced on secondment to the US business, working out of our San Francisco office.

Join our team

 

Renee Brandon

Renee Brandon

renee.brandon@incite-global.com
+1 (267) 788 4477

Family is everything to me. Outside of work, I enjoy cooking, physical fitness, and audiobooks/podcasts about history.

Martin Freegard

Martin Freegard

Martin.Freegard@incite-global.com

With mixed-method experiences across B2B and B2C markets, Martin enjoys unearthing insight from complex data sets and creating decks that tell powerful stories for our clients

Natalie Bright

Natalie Bright

natalie.bright@incite-global.com
(+44) (0)7554116498

Spending my time and energy with people I love is paramount – usually it’s over some hearty food, or while running after my very friendly, very cheeky dog.

Becky Buswell

Becky Buswell

rebecca.buswell@incite-global.com

Principal

Calm and controlled with a creative outlook, Becky is a quantitative consultant experienced in data management and analysis. Previously, she worked as Senior Executive at Simpson Carpenter.

Ben Mansell

Ben Mansell

ben.mansell@incite-global.com

I love creative problem-solving: from creating retro video-games using outdated software, to rock climbing on the cliffs and mountains around the Pacific Northwest, I enjoy anything that tests both my creativity and logic.

Lisa Vissichelli

Lisa Vissichelli

lisa.vissichelli@incite-global.com

Building a more empathetic world is the example I try to set for my children. Often exploring cognitive design thinking and accessibility, I enjoy exploring my craft. Outside of work I love taking my kids to the park.

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7846 378964

Fun and laughter are very important to me! I like to make sure there’s enough for everyone. I also enjoy whizzing about on my bicycle, exploring places, organising stuff, any sport that doesn’t require any skill, and plagiarising the odd tune.

Jon Watts

Jon Watts

jon.watts@incite-global.com
+44 07718 746 799

I think it’s imperative to not get too comfortable and like to set myself new challenges whenever I can. Outside of work I’m a runner, I find being out in the open air and nature is good for the soul.

Latest blog post
Heidy (NY)Calum E (London)Jo Z (London)
We're always interested to hear from talented and like-minded people