Our people

Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago
card image

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7867 302578

card image

Helen Donald

card image

Claudia Brendel

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Alison Munsell

Alison Munsell

alison.munsell@incite-global.com
+1 (970) 309 0848

card image

Jacqui Lawton

card image

Katie Peters

Katie Peters

Katie.Peters@incite-global.com
+1 (650) 576 6824

card image

Maria Mendez

Maria Mendez

maria.mendez@incite-global.com
+1 (917) 545-1516

Our people inspire us

Charlotte, London

I joined Incite almost eight years ago to head up HR, impressed by the business but more importantly the people and culture. It’s easy for an organisation to say they are a people business, but not so easy to deliver on that claim. At Incite we work hard to ensure we apply our ‘Think People First’ ethos to our own people, as well as consumers and clients – the creation of opportunity and empowerment to grow your own career, development of a new working model to allow meaningful work/life balance, driving responsible business initiatives… and more. Our people continue to inspire me every day – hands down the best group I have had the privilege to work with.

Join our team

card image

Audrey Anand

card image

Brian Tarnok

Brian Tarnok

brian.tarnok@incite-global.com
+1 (203) 829 1516

card image

Stefan Schafer

card image

Kevin Waters

card image

Katherine Binns

Katherine Binns

katherine.binns@incite-global.com
+1 (646) 434 9453

card image

Dave Stenton

Dave Stenton

dave.stenton@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7977420999

card image

Suzie Curtis

Opportunities overseas

Alex, San Francisco

I joined Incite in 2016 – only my second full-time, ‘real’ job. I was drawn by the promise of a working environment that boasted interesting clients, interesting work, and interesting people. All three of those have rung very true in the intervening years and in combination support a truly engaging workplace that continues to challenge and evolve. Being surrounded by great people fosters ongoing, continuous development both through the London office where I started out, and the new opportunities I’ve experienced on secondment to the US business, working out of our San Francisco office.

Join our team

 

Alethea Leung

Anna Anisimova

Anna Anisimova

anna.anisimova@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7919 994612

Irina Povolotckaia

Irina Povolotckaia

irina.povolotckaia@incite-global.com
+1 (626) 689 1284

Charlotte Kenyon

Ilsiyar Latypova

Ilsiyar Latypova

ilsiyar.latypova@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4946

Rafaela Peteanu

Lizzy M (San Fran)Pete C (London)Rafa (London)Emma D (London)
We're always interested to hear from talented and like-minded people