Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago
card image

Charline Roberts

Charline Roberts

charline.roberts@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7825 967324

The last few years have made me realise the importance of making time for the things that truly matter. That means spending time with my loved ones and making the most of what London has to offer by enjoying as many exhibitions, performances and walks as I can!

Latest blog post

#Brand identity, #Consumer, #Culture, #Research

card image

Tom Lister

Tom Lister

tom.lister@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7442 985714

Forming genuine, trusting relationships with others is essential to me. A few things I love are socialising, cooking and football – but I’d rather play football than watch it, it’s all in my control then!

card image

Irina Povolotckaia

Irina Povolotckaia

irina.povolotckaia@incite-global.com
+1 (626) 689 1284

Traveling, experiencing new cuisines, cultures and points of view help to expand my mind, which is important to me both personally and professionally. I love spending hours on end at museums, exploring the world through perceptions of great artists, as well as spending quality time with my friends and loved ones – which usually includes awesome wines and great food.

card image

Calum East

Calum East

calum.east@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7880 064747

A few things important to me are friends, family and food. I can usually be found sampling the delights London has to offer, be it food, drink or experiences… or just watching the football.

card image

Kate Baker

Kate Baker

kate.baker@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7796 158567

At the risk of sounding appallingly cheesy, treating people with kindness and fairness is important to me; I cannot stand injustice or cruelty. I love to wander around new cities, as well as read, sit in my garden, support Liverpool FC, drink margaritas and eat Japanese food.

Latest blog post

#Culture, #Human centricity, #Our people

card image

Ines Achabal

Ines Achabal

ines.achabal@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7442 985913

Fostering meaningful relationships and leaving the world in a better shape than I found it is essential to me. I spend my free time visiting exhibitions, eating great food, and pursuing different kinds of artistic activities such as embroidery, printing and writing.

Latest blog post

#CSR, #ESG, #Strategy

card image

Pauline Harkin

Pauline Harkin

pauline.harkin@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4976

card image

Gintare Greenfeld

Gintare Greenfeld

gintare.greenfeld@incite-global.com
+1 (404) 667 4090

Our people inspire us

Charlotte, London

I joined Incite almost eight years ago to head up HR, impressed by the business but more importantly the people and culture. It’s easy for an organisation to say they are a people business, but not so easy to deliver on that claim. At Incite we work hard to ensure we apply our ‘Think People First’ ethos to our own people, as well as consumers and clients – the creation of opportunity and empowerment to grow your own career, development of a new working model to allow meaningful work/life balance, driving responsible business initiatives… and more. Our people continue to inspire me every day – hands down the best group I have had the privilege to work with.

Join our team

card image

Leonie Mark

Leonie Mark

leonie.mark@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 533 2788

I’m extremely curious so having the opportunity to learn new things from others is really important to me. I like to go on urban hikes whenever I can to different movie locations in and around San Francisco, as well as seeking out new movies that were filmed here.

Latest blog post
card image

Matthew Nulty

Matthew Nulty

matthew.nulty@incite-global.com
+1 (845) 558 1415

I believe in lifelong learning and am always eager to absorb new information and skills. I love running, going to the theater, watercolor painting, and cooking or baking.

Latest blog post

#Healthcare, #London

card image

Charlotte Kenyon

Charlotte Kenyon

charlotte.kenyon@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7795 512472

Individuality, trust and respect are important to me. On the flip side, I’m not too keen on rules, convention or doing things for the sake of it. I love spending time at the beach, in the sunshine with my family and dog.

Latest blog post

#Culture, #Our people

card image

Caitlin Thomas

Caitlin Thomas

caitlin.thomas@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7919 387482

Staying curious is essential to me. There’s never a dull moment when you’re continuously learning from everyone and everything. Also, I’m a water sign; any opportunity to be by or in the ocean, I’ll take it.

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #CSR, #Strategy

card image

Annabel Wren

Annabel Wren

annabel.wren@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7342 060897

card image

Lisa Stych

Lisa Stych

lisa.stych@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7980 730107

Spending time with my family is paramount to me. I love to stay active and regularly go running so I can keep up with my growing children!

Latest blog post

#Marketing planning, #Press, #Purpose

card image

Peter Kneale

Peter Kneale

peter.kneale@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7825 795579

Number one for me is family, although my boys are now pretty independent and it’s a bit of a wrench to find myself with a newly empty nest! The freedom and flexibility to ride my bike and travel more does make up for it a bit.

Latest blog post

#Behaviour change, #London

card image

Stine Petersen

Stine Petersen

stine.petersen@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7789 022053

My goal is to live life to its fullest and have no regrets, which inspires a natural curiosity and desire to challenge myself. This often takes me on great adventures, the biggest yet is moving from Denmark to the UK. Having recently moved to London, I spend a lot of time exploring the city, visiting exhibitions, trying out new restaurants, and taking part in the pub culture.

Latest blog post

#Brand identity, #brand loyalty, #hybrid segmentation, #Segmentation

Opportunities overseas

Alex, San Francisco

I joined Incite in 2016 – only my second full-time, ‘real’ job. I was drawn by the promise of a working environment that boasted interesting clients, interesting work, and interesting people. All three of those have rung very true in the intervening years and in combination support a truly engaging workplace that continues to challenge and evolve. Being surrounded by great people fosters ongoing, continuous development both through the London office where I started out, and the new opportunities I’ve experienced on secondment to the US business, working out of our San Francisco office.

Join our team

 

Helen Donald

Helen Donald

helen.donald@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7980 042454

Honesty and equity are paramount to me – creating environments where people feel at ease, can be their true selves and celebrate their strengths. I love singing in the shower, spending time with my boys and baking cakes (and eating them).

Latest blog post

#comm, #Consumer, #Pricing strategy, #Strategy

Pranay Jeyachandran

Pranay Jeyachandran

pranay.jeyachandran@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7917 356296

Social justice and equality are important to me. I am eager to educate myself about issues and where possible support the different causes I feel strongly about. Outside of work, I love sport – both playing and watching. Coming from India, I am very predictably a cricket buff! Besides sport, I like to get my guitar out and strum a few songs.

Latest blog post

Katie Peters

Katie Peters

Katie.Peters@incite-global.com
+1 (650) 576 6824

I relish time with my friends and grown kids, love making pots of soup, big salads and cocktails, adore the Oregon Ducks, and crave my time outdoors. This includes cycling, hiking, running, rafting, and exploring whatever’s around the next corner!

Fiona Galliford

Fiona Galliford

fiona.galliford@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7442 985904

Being open-minded and inquisitive are essential. I have a passion for – and am most happy when – discovering new places, cultures and cuisines!

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7867 302578

Helene Mills

Helene Mills

helene.mills@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7968 439975

For me it’s all about family – both two-legged and four-legged. I adore outdoor landscapes and big skies… nothing beats a long walk up a big hill, followed by a good pub meal and nice glass of wine!

Latest blog post

#brand loyalty, #Marketing planning, #Pricing strategy, #Strategy

Jacqui Lawton

Jacqui Lawton

jacqui.lawton@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7771 361313

Seeing my kids happy and thriving is imperative to me, so I spend most of my free time ferrying them around to various activities. I enjoy good times with friends and am partial to an Aperol Spritz, followed by good food and wine.

Latest blog post

#Data protection, #London

Lizzy M (San Fran)Calum E (London)Anna A (London)
We're always interested to hear from talented and like-minded people